My name is Diana and I'm approximately 1.5 old.

I was rescued with my brother and mother from a high kill shelter. We all found our happily ever after. Except now my owner has decided to move and I was the odd one out. Just like that. She leaves without me. I'm so heartbroken but I need to focus on getting a new family. Thank goodness the rescue opened their arms to me, but I need a place to live.

I'm a very loving, gentle, and funny dog. I enjoy playing fetch (still getting the "giving it back" part down), long walks, car rides, & observing everything around me. When I'm feeling lazy, I like to cuddle or lay around. I like looking at fireworks, eating citrus fruits, & I love avocados. When I sleep, I snore. I don't like rain and I like to explore. Because of my beautiful white coat, I need sunscreen or a t shirt when I go to the beach, because I will sunburn.

I'm pretty good at not jumping on furniture, but I do love beds. I'm house broken, and well mannered for the most part, not much of a beggar. Oh, and I am crate trained. I like to be close so sometimes I will sit on you, but I'm only 50 lbs... that's like a lap dog right? I get along well with humans but probably not small children as I am big and energetic and might be a bit much for them. I don't have any dog siblings right now, but would be open to seeing how it works out with a slow introduction.

I hope you will schedule a meet and greet with me.

I can't wait to meet you!

Send completed apps to info@k9kismet.org
No Comments